A propos de nous

Bienvenue à la Boutique Arc-Ange-Ciel, un lieu d'énergie positive (Comme Albert Einstein a si bien dit, "Tout est énergie (E = MC2)". A place to gain and/or to augment your knowledge of the spiritual world. Bref, c’est un passage qui vous guideras aux découvertes du « soi-même »; aux valeurs les plus profondes : permettant à l’individu "de découvrir l'essence de son âme, “tout en donnant une signification ou un sens”; à sa vie ."Elle vous offrira un lien avec une réalité plus vaste, cédant a une compréhension plus grande, du soi-même et des autres, de la communauté humaine, de la nature, ou bien du cosmos ou même du divin.

Suite à de nombreuses années d'analyse et de conception, Boutique Arc-Ange-Ciel opened in Montebello. It would provide exceptional services to its clients and provide a wonderful place to purchase meditation tools, des figurines d'Anges et de fées, des Arts Amérindiens (des objets de collection), ainsi que des pierres et des cristaux. A Great Success!

À la fin de 2012 la Boutique Arc-Ange-Ciel a décidé d'élargir son empreinte magasin et a ouvert ses portes en Février 2013 in Orleans, c'est un endroit formidable et au sein d'une communauté dynamique. .

Mission

Boutique Arc-Ange-Ciel’s mission is to offer exceptional products and services to its clients. The Boutique has created a wonderful place where one can enjoy a beautiful and positive atmosphere.

Vision

La vision de la Boutique est d'aider ses clients à trouver le meilleur cadeau pour une personne spéciale ou pour eux-même. The Boutique also helps clients to reach their goals and objectives with respect to the various dimensions of our existance.

The boutique supports various non-profit organizations (Ex., La Société canadienne du cancer , Association canadienne du diabète, etc,).

About Us

Welcome to Boutique Arc-Ange-Ciel, a place of positive energy (Albert Einstein said, “Everything is energy (E=MC2)”.  A  place to gain and/or to augment your knowledge of the spiritual world. In short, a path leading to: the discovery of one’s inner self or the “deepest values and meanings by which people live”; connectivity with a larger reality, yielding to a more comprehensive self with other individuals or the human community, with nature or the cosmos or with the divine realm.

After many years of analysis and conceptual design, Boutique Arc-Ange-Ciel opened in Montebello.  It would provide exceptional services to its clients and provide a wonderful place to purchase meditation tools, Angel and Fairy figurines, Native American arts (collectibles), as well as stones and crystals.  A Great Success!

In late 2012 the Boutique Arc-Ange-Ciel decided to expand its store footprint and opened its door on February 2013  in Orleans, a wonderful place and within a vibrant community.

Mission

Boutique Arc-Ange-Ciel’s mission is to offer exceptional products and services to its clients.  The Boutique has created a wonderful place where one can enjoy a beautiful and positive atmosphere.

Vision

The vision of the Boutique is to help its clients find great gifts for a special person or for themselves.  The Boutique also helps clients to reach their goals and objectives with respect to the various dimensions of our existance.

The boutique supports various non-profit organizations (e.g., Cancer Society of Canada, Canadian Diabetes Association, etc.,).